IEEE Sponsored 6th International Conference on Smart Structures and Systems ICSSS 19
on 14th& 15th March 2019


Call for paper :

Scientists, Professionals and Research scholars are invited to present their original findings and experience as technical papers in the conference.

Paper Submission:

Papers will be reviewed on the basis that they do not contain plagiarised material and have not been submitted to any other conference at the same time (more tham one submission)

Registration :

Click here for     REGISTRATION    Conference

Registration details : MODE of payment


Prof. Dr.D.Sriram Kumar

National Institute of Technology,Tiruchirappalli
View More

Prof. Dr.K.Ragavan

Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar
View More


Abstract Submission: 20th February 2019
Full Paper Submission : 25th February 2019
Notification of Acceptance: 5th March 2019
Registration: 15th February 2019 - 10th March 2019

Note: *Best Papers selected in this Conference will be indexed in IEEE Digital Library after a rigorous review (*Subject to approval).